Celebrities Cast Their Votes On Election Day

Celebrities Cast Their Votes On Election Day

Your favorite stars are hitting the polls today too. They shared their voting-sticker selfies. Some are urging you to vote. If you haven’t polling places in Ohio are open until 7:30 p.m., so there’s still time. Here’s a sampling of what celebs from Taylor Swift and the Jonas Brothers to Anne Hathaway are sharing on social media.

Our family voted and we couldn’t be happier. How ’bout you??

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

I voted today for @hillaryclinton ❤️❤️ I am so proud of all of you who did the same! #imwithher

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

#VOTE

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

 

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Democracy rules! One voice, one vote! Go get your vote on! #ivoted

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

 

Happy Election Day! hillaryclinton.com/locate A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Your VOICE matters! Your VOTE matters! Exercise your constitutional right and VOTE TODAY!!!!

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

 

We voted!!! @skylarastin ✌️ A photo posted by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

 

Baby girl’s first election. It’s a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

No caption necessary. ✊

A photo posted by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

I voted ✨✨ A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Today is #ElectionDay! Have you made your voice heard yet? Check the link in my bio to find out where to vote

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

For our future, I’m with her.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Nothing like the feeling of witnessing your child vote for the first time. Nothing. MAKE IT COUNT!

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

“Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. – Martin Luther King Jr.” #VOTE

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

About Me

For Advertisement

Please Contact us at [email protected]